My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/22/2015  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Old Well Tavern  W  5  1 
  Sun 02/15/2015  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Fargin Iceholes  W  1  0 
  Sun 02/08/2015  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Cold Front  W  3  1 
  Sun 01/25/2015  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Black Ice  L  0  1 
  Sun 01/18/2015  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Animals  L  2  4 
  Sun 01/11/2015  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Old Well Tavern  W  6  3 
  Sun 01/04/2015  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Fargin Iceholes  W  4  1 
  Sun 12/21/2014  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Cold Front  W  6  1 
  Sun 12/14/2014  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Black Ice  W  1  0 
  Sun 12/07/2014  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Animals  L  1  2 
  Sun 11/30/2014  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Old Well Tavern  W  2  1 
  Sun 11/23/2014  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Fargin Iceholes  W  4  1 
  Sun 11/16/2014  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Cold Front  W  3  0 
   10 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 38  16 
Referees
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/15/2015  9:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 01/18/2015  8:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 01/04/2015  7:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 12/21/2014  7:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 11/30/2014  9:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 11/23/2014  9:00p  Simsbury Farms         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie
Season record of 10 wins and 3 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: