My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/23/2014  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Fargin Iceholes  T  1  1 
  Sun 02/16/2014  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Black Ice  T  0  0 
  Sun 02/09/2014  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Cold Front  T  2  2 
  Sun 01/26/2014  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Old Well Tavern  W  1  0 
  Sun 01/19/2014  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Animals  W  2  1 
  Sun 01/12/2014  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Fargin Iceholes  W  3  0 
  Sun 01/05/2014  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Black Ice  W  3  0 
  Sun 12/22/2013  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Cold Front  W  5  0 
  Sun 12/15/2013  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Old Well Tavern  L  0  1 
  Sun 12/08/2013  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Animals  W  2  1 
  Sun 12/01/2013  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Fargin Iceholes  W  2  0 
  Sun 11/24/2013  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Black Ice  T  2  2 
  Sun 11/17/2013  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Cold Front  W  3  0 
   8 wins, 1 loss and 4 ties 26 
Referees
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/23/2014  8:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 02/09/2014  7:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 01/26/2014  9:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 12/15/2013  9:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 12/08/2013  8:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 12/01/2013  8:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 11/17/2013  7:00p  Simsbury Farms         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie
Season record of 8 wins and 1 loss with 4 ties.
Last Updated on: