Baseball and Softball Club in Fairport, New York

Home
Sponsored By:   Cardinal Sports Imaging
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=FAIRPORTLITTLELEAGUE.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date/Time Event/Opportunity Eligibility Status Signup?
Thu, 05/19/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Sat, 05/21/2022
1:00p to 3:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Mon, 05/23/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Tue, 05/24/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Thu, 05/26/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Fri, 05/27/2022
5:00p to 8:00p
DOD (2 slots) - 10U Tournament at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (2 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Tue, 05/31/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Wed, 06/01/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Thu, 06/02/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Sat, 06/04/2022
8:30a to 10:30a
Canal Days - Booth Setup 

Setting up FLL Booth at Canal Days (tent, table/s, etc). Canal Days opens at 10:00am.

Board Open
Sign up
Sat, 06/04/2022
1:00p to 3:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Sun, 06/05/2022
11:00a to 1:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Mon, 06/06/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Thu, 06/09/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Sat, 06/11/2022
11:00a to 1:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Tue, 06/14/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Thu, 06/16/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Sat, 06/18/2022
11:00a to 1:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Mon, 06/20/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up
Wed, 06/22/2022
6:00p to 8:00p
DOD at Lyndon at Lyndon
Category: Director on Duty
Director on Duty (1 total needed)
Board Open
Sign up