Darien Youth Hockey Assoc 
3x3 Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 12/19/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 10       
  Mon 12/13/2010  6:50p  Stamford Twin W  Mite 11  W  19  8 
  Sat 12/11/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 1  T  7  7 
  Fri 12/10/2010  4:00p  Stamford Twin W  Mite 9   W  11  6 
  Sat 12/04/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 3  L  13  22 
  Tue 11/30/2010  4:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 7  T  4  4 
   2 wins, 1 loss and 2 ties 54  47 
Cross Ices
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sat 11/27/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 8       
  Sun 11/21/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 12       
  Sat 11/13/2010  6:55a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 1  T  8  8 
  Sat 11/06/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 4       
  Sat 10/30/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 6        
  Sat 10/23/2010  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 3       
  Sun 10/17/2010  6:55a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 1       
  Sat 10/09/2010  6:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 2       
   0 win, 0 loss and 1 tie
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 01/30/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin E  Mite 8       
  Sun 01/23/2011  6:55a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 10       
  Sat 01/15/2011  6:00a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8       
  Sat 01/08/2011  6:55a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 12       
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie
Playoffs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 03/06/2011  4:55p  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 9        
  Sat 03/05/2011  6:35a  Darien Ice Rink  Mite 8  W  3  2 
  Thu 03/03/2011  4:30p  Stamford Twin W  Mite 4  L  6  8 
  Mon 02/14/2011  6:00p  Stamford Twin W  Mite 6   W  2  0 
  Sat 02/12/2011  6:55a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 3  W  2  1 
  Fri 02/11/2011  4:00p  Stamford Twin W  Mite 1  W  4  1 
  Sat 02/05/2011  6:00a  Stamford Twin W  Mite 2  W  5  3 
   5 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 22  15 
Season record of 7 wins and 2 losses with 3 ties.
Last Updated on:
Powered by