Darien Youth Hockey Assoc 
CHC League Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/06/2011  9:30a  Winter Garden  Ridgefield Bantam A1 *  W  9  1 
  Sun 01/23/2011  1:25p  Stamford Twin W  West Haven Bantam A1 *  W  7  0 
  Sat 01/22/2011  3:50p  Stamford Twin W  Watertown Bantam A *  W  9  1 
  Wed 01/19/2011  7:45p  Stamford Twin W  Stamford Bantam A *  W  5  0 
  Mon 01/17/2011  10:00a  Terry Conners  Greenwich Blues Bantam A *  W  3  2 
  Fri 01/14/2011  8:45p  Taft School Mays  Watertown Bantam A *  W  4  0 
  Sat 01/08/2011  11:55a  Shelton Upper  Greater Bridgeport Bantam A1 *  W  6  2 
  Sun 12/19/2010  11:55a  Stamford Twin W  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A *  W  4  1 
  Fri 12/17/2010  8:00p  Milford Ice Pavilion  Southern Bantam A1 *  L  3  4 
  Sat 12/11/2010  3:30p  Stamford Twin W  Northwestern Bantam A *  L  1  4 
  Sun 11/21/2010  1:25p  Stamford Twin W  Greater Bridgeport Bantam A1 *  W  2  0 
  Sat 11/20/2010  9:45a  Wonderland - Stadium  Wonderland Wizards Bantam A1 *  W  5  2 
  Sun 11/14/2010  11:10a  Greenwich Skate Club  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A *  W  5  3 
  Fri 11/12/2010  7:30p  Stamford Twin W  Ridgefield Bantam A1 *  W  10  0 
  Sun 11/07/2010  8:00p  Terry Conners  Stamford Bantam A *  W  5  0 
  Sun 10/31/2010  11:55a  Stamford Twin W  Southern Bantam A1 *  W  3  2 
  Sat 10/30/2010  4:30p  Bennett Rink  West Haven Bantam A1 *  T  4  4 
  Sun 10/24/2010  10:45a  Canterbury Prep  Northwestern Bantam A *  L  1  6 
  Sat 10/23/2010  5:00p  Stamford Twin W  Greenwich Blues Bantam A *  W  3  1 
  Sun 10/17/2010  1:25p  Stamford Twin W  Wonderland Wizards Bantam A1 *  W  6  1 
   16 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 95  34 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/27/2011  11:55a  Stamford Twin W  ECHO Bantam A *  W  8  1 
  Sat 02/26/2011  12:35p  Darien Ice Rink  Westchester Vipers A  W  3  2 
  Sun 02/20/2011  11:55a  Stamford Twin W  Bronxville Blackhawks  W  6  1 
  Sat 02/19/2011  9:55a  East Haven  East Haven Bantam A *  W  3  0 
  Sun 02/13/2011  1:25p  Stamford Twin W  West Haven Bantam A *  L  2  5 
  Sat 02/12/2011  3:30p  Stamford Twin W  Darien HS JV  L  5  7 
  Sat 02/12/2011  12:35p  Darien Ice House  Western Bantam A *  L  1  6 
  Sat 02/05/2011  5:00p  Stamford Twin W  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A *  T  1  1 
  Sun 01/09/2011  2:20p  Westchester Sktn  Bronxville Blackhawks  W  4  3 
  Sun 01/02/2011  1:25p  Stamford Twin W  Greater New Haven Bantam A *  W  10  2 
  Mon 12/13/2010  7:50p  Stamford Twin W  Mid Fairfield Minor       
  Sat 11/13/2010  2:00p  Stamford Twin W  Long Island Edge  W  11  1 
  Sat 11/06/2010  4:30p  Iceland Rink  Ice Cats Minor    CANCELLED
  Sat 10/16/2010  1:15p  S. Windsor Arena  South Windsor Bantam A *  W  4  3 
  Sun 10/03/2010  6:20p  Ice Hutch/Pelham  Long Island Edge  W  6  2 
  Sat 10/02/2010  2:45p  Freeport Rec. Ct  Freeport Arrows  W  3  1 
  Sun 09/26/2010  4:25p  Darien Ice House  East Haven Bantam A *  W  9  2 
  Sat 09/25/2010  1:25p  Shelton Upper  Greater Bridgeport Bantam A1 *  W  4  1 
  Sun 09/19/2010  4:30p  Newington Red  Central CT Bantam A1 *  W  8  1 
  Sun 09/12/2010  1:30p  Stamford Twin W  Greater Bridgeport Bantam A1 *  W  4  2 
   14 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 92  41 
Silver Sticks Finalss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Fri 01/28/2011  8:15p  McMorran Pav  San Jose, CA  L  2  7 
  Fri 01/28/2011  12:00p  McMoran Main  Port Huron Flags  W  6  1 
  Thu 01/27/2011  8:15p  McMorran Pav  Sundbury, Ontario  L  0  4 
   1 win, 2 losses and 0 tie 12 
Silver Sticks Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 11/28/2010  3:15p  Wonderland O Ice  Brewster Blackhawks  W  6  1 
  Sun 11/28/2010  10:40a  Wonderland O Ice  Wizards A1  W  5  3 
  Sat 11/27/2010  6:20p  Wonderland O Ice  Westchester Mariners  L  4  7 
  Sat 11/27/2010  1:10p  Wonderland O Ice  Central A1  W  11  2 
  Fri 11/26/2010  6:15p  Wonderland O Ice  Brewster Blackhawks  W  4  2 
  Fri 11/26/2010  2:35p  Wonderland O Ice  Long Island Edge  W  5  0 
   5 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 35  15 
State Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 03/06/2011  9:00a  Northford Red  Northwestern Bantam A *  L  2  5 
  Sat 03/05/2011  4:00p  Northford Red  Greenwich Skate Club Bantam A *  L  0  4 
  Sat 03/05/2011  10:00a  Northford Red  Wonderland Wizards Bantam A1 *  W  5  4 
  Fri 03/04/2011  6:15p  Northford Red  Greater Bridgeport Bantam A1 *  W  10  0 
   2 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 17  13 
Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 12/05/2010  11:00a  Lake Placid USA Rink  Lexington Bedford  L  1  3 
  Sat 12/04/2010  9:30p  Lake Placid USA Rink  King Philip Walpole  T  1  1 
  Sat 12/04/2010  2:10p  Lake Placid USA Rink  Red Bank Generals  W  2  1 
  Fri 12/03/2010  2:30p  Lake Placid USA Rink  Lexington Bedford  T  2  2 
  Fri 12/03/2010  8:40a  Lake Placid USA Rink  Lake Placid Bombers  W  2  1 
  Sun 10/10/2010  11:30a  Charles Moore   Woonsocket  W  7  0 
  Sat 10/09/2010  2:40p  Charles Moore   Woonsocket  W  3  2 
  Sat 10/09/2010  6:30a  Charles Moore   Saints  W  6  0 
  Fri 10/08/2010  5:40p  Charles Moore   Avalanche  W  2  0 
   6 wins, 1 loss and 2 ties 26  10 
Season record of 44 wins and 12 losses with 4 ties.
Last Updated on:
Powered by