Jeffco Youth Football Assoc. - JYFA Website. Premier Denver Metro area youth football league in Colorado.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team ID: 
CARNATION BOWLs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 11/07/2010  5:30p  Trailblazer Stadium  EW06  W  15  12 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie 15  12 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/16/2010  11:30a  SL-B Mandalay MS  GM12  W  8  6 
  Sat 10/09/2010  9:00a  SL-B Mandalay MS  GM11  W  29  28 
  Sat 10/02/2010  9:00a  NM-B Thornton Multi Purp  NM08  L  18  24 
  Sat 09/25/2010  11:30a  EW-C Englewood HS TUR  AL07  W  60  0 
  Sat 09/18/2010  11:30a  BC-E Schaefer Complex  LW14  W  46  14 
  Sat 09/11/2010  11:30a  SJ-I Ken Caryl MS  SJ30  W  58  0 
  Sat 09/04/2010  2:00p  SL-B Mandalay MS  MT13  W  44  16 
  Sat 08/28/2010  11:00a  SL-B Mandalay MS  AR38  W  20  6 
   7 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 283  94 
PLAYOFF GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/30/2010  10:00a  BC-E Schaefer Complex  LW14  W  62  0 
  Sun 10/24/2010  12:00p  BC-D Schaefer Complex  MT14  W  30  0 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 92 
Season record of 10 wins and 1 loss with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: