Jeffco Youth Football Assoc. - JYFA Website. Premier Denver Metro area youth football league in Colorado.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team ID: 
CARNATION BOWLs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 11/07/2010  3:00p  Trailblazer Stadium  AL06  L  19  26 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 19  26 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/16/2010  2:30p  MT-B Evergreen HS  MT12  W  51  30 
  Sat 10/09/2010  11:30a  SL-B Mandalay MS  SJ24  W  33  0 
  Sat 10/02/2010  1:30p  SL-B Mandalay MS  SJ25  W  33  32 
  Sat 09/25/2010  10:30a  SM-B Littleton HS  SM05  W  40  6 
  Sat 09/18/2010  9:00a  SL-B Mandalay MS  SL08  W  20  14 
  Sat 09/11/2010  1:30p  LW-F Lakewood HS  LW11  W  39  12 
  Sat 09/04/2010  9:00a  SL-B Mandalay MS  GM10  W  27  6 
  Sat 08/28/2010  1:30p  SL-B Mandalay MS  AL06  W  26  13 
   8 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 269  113 
PLAYOFF GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/30/2010  10:00a  SJ-I Ken Caryl MS  HR21  W  27  6 
  Sun 10/24/2010  12:00p  LW-F Lakewood HS  GM10  W  67  6 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 94  12 
Season record of 10 wins and 1 loss with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: