Jeffco Youth Football Assoc. - JYFA Website. Premier Denver Metro area youth football league in Colorado.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team ID: 
CARNATION BOWLs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 11/07/2010  3:00p  Trailblazer Stadium  SL07  W  26  19 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie 26  19 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/16/2010  11:00a  AL-C Ray Ross Park  HR21  W  38  0 
  Sat 10/09/2010  9:00a  SJ-I Ken Caryl MS  SJ25  W  20  6 
  Sat 10/02/2010  11:30a  AL-D Alameda HS  SJ24  W  47  0 
  Sat 09/25/2010  4:00p  WR-B Prospect Park  WR08  W  51  0 
  Sat 09/18/2010  11:30a  GM-B Dunstan MS  GM10  W  28  8 
  Sat 09/11/2010  9:00a  AL-C Ray Ross Park  GA08  W  34  0 
  Sat 09/04/2010  1:00p  SM-B Littleton HS  SM05  W  14  0 
  Sat 08/28/2010  1:30p  SL-B Mandalay MS  SL07  L  13  26 
   7 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 245  40 
PLAYOFF GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/30/2010  12:30p  SJ-I Ken Caryl MS  SJ25  W  25  13 
  Sun 10/24/2010  12:00p  GA-D Golden HS  SM05  W  25  0 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 50  13 
Season record of 10 wins and 1 loss with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: