Jeffco Youth Football Assoc. - JYFA Website. Premier Denver Metro area youth football league in Colorado.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team ID: 
CARNATION BOWLs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 11/07/2010  1:00p  Trailblazer Stadium  HR18  L  6  20 
   0 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 20 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/16/2010  2:00p  GM-B Dunstan MS  AR26  W  36  0 
  Sat 10/09/2010  9:00a  GM-B Dunstan MS  SL06  W  38  0 
  Sat 10/02/2010  11:30a  HR-D Redstone Park  HR18  W  32  14 
  Sat 09/25/2010  1:30p  GM-B Dunstan MS  LL01  W  44  6 
  Sat 09/18/2010  11:00a  LW-F Lakewood HS  LW09  W  49  0 
  Sat 09/11/2010  11:00a  GM-B Dunstan MS  WR06  W  38  0 
  Sat 09/04/2010  11:00a  GA-D Golden HS  GA06  W  44  0 
  Sat 08/28/2010  9:00a  LW-F Lakewood HS  LW08  W  13  6 
   8 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 294  26 
PLAYOFF GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/30/2010  10:00a  AL-C Ray Ross Park  LW08  W  44  0 
  Sun 10/24/2010  12:00p  HR-C Redstone Park  WR06  W  48  12 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 92  12 
Season record of 10 wins and 1 loss with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: