Jeffco Youth Football Assoc. - JYFA Website. Premier Denver Metro area youth football league in Colorado.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team ID: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Fri 10/15/2010  7:30p  AR-A Long Lake Ranch  EW03  W  47  12 
  Fri 10/08/2010  7:30p  AR-B Long Lake Ranch  SJ15  W  27  7 
  Fri 10/01/2010  5:30p  GA-E Ulysses #1  GA04  W  38  28 
  Sat 09/25/2010  1:00p  LW-A Morse Park  LW07  L  19  36 
  Sat 09/18/2010  1:00p  SM-A Goddard MS  SM03  W  64  6 
  Sat 09/11/2010  9:00a  AR-B Long Lake Ranch  AR19  L  32  40 
  Sat 09/04/2010  1:00p  AR-A Long Lake Ranch  MT07  W  28  0 
  Sat 08/28/2010  9:00a  HR-A Redstone Park  HR14  L  0  37 
   5 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 255  166 
PLAYOFF GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/30/2010  11:00a  AL-B Ray Ross Park  AR19  L  0  26 
  Sun 10/24/2010  2:00p  GA-A Lions Park  MT06  W  32  12 
   1 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 32  38 
Season record of 6 wins and 4 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: