Jeffco Youth Football Assoc. - JYFA Website. Premier Denver Metro area youth football league in Colorado.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team ID: 
CARNATION BOWLs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 11/07/2010  11:00a  Trailblazer Stadium  HR14  W  12  0 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie 12 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/16/2010  1:00p  AR-C Long Lake Ranch  SJ15  W  69  0 
  Sat 10/09/2010  1:00p  AR-B Long Lake Ranch  LW07  W  44  0 
  Sat 10/02/2010  3:00p  SJ-A Easton Park #6  SJ14  W  37  31 
  Fri 09/24/2010  7:30p  AR-A Long Lake Ranch  SM03  W  55  0 
  Sat 09/18/2010  11:00a  EW-E Denny Miller Field  EW03  W  40  0 
  Sat 09/11/2010  9:00a  AR-B Long Lake Ranch  AR21  W  40  32 
  Sat 09/04/2010  11:00a  AR-A Long Lake Ranch  HR14  W  26  13 
  Sat 08/28/2010  11:00a  AR-A Long Lake Ranch  MT06  W  26  24 
   8 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 337  100 
PLAYOFF GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/30/2010  11:00a  AL-B Ray Ross Park  AR21  W  26  0 
  Sun 10/24/2010  12:00p  GA-A Lions Park  GA04  W  27  14 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 53  14 
Season record of 11 wins and 0 loss with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: