Jeffco Youth Football Assoc. - JYFA Website. Premier Denver Metro area youth football league in Colorado.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team ID: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/16/2010  3:00p  SJ-C Easton Park #7  SJ10  L  12  13 
  Sat 10/09/2010  9:00a  HR-B Redstone Park  GM04  W  34  0 
  Sat 10/02/2010  1:00p  SM-D Kennedy HS  SM02  W  40  0 
  Fri 09/24/2010  5:30p  AR-C Long Lake Ranch  AR15  W  40  0 
  Sat 09/18/2010  1:00p  SJ-A Easton Park #6  SJ09  L  18  25 
  Sat 09/11/2010  11:00a  HR-A Redstone Park  SL04  L  14  32 
  Sat 09/04/2010  9:00a  LW-A Morse Park  LW05  L  6  13 
  Sat 08/28/2010  11:00a  HR-A Redstone Park  WR03  L  25  33 
   3 wins, 5 losses and 0 tie 189  116 
PLAYOFF GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/30/2010  1:00p  GA-A Lions Park  SJ09  L  0  19 
  Sun 10/24/2010  2:00p  SL-A Mandalay MS  AR14  W  20  6 
   1 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 20  25 
Season record of 4 wins and 6 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: