Jeffco Youth Football Assoc. - JYFA Website. Premier Denver Metro area youth football league in Colorado.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team ID: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/16/2010  1:00p  HR-A Redstone Park  HR01  L  21  33 
  Sat 10/09/2010  3:00p  NM-B Thornton Multi Purp  NM01  W  41  12 
  Fri 10/01/2010  5:30p  AR-B Long Lake Ranch  AR03  W  14  13 
  Sat 09/25/2010  9:00a  GM-A Jackson Park  SL01  W  39  0 
  Sat 09/18/2010  11:00a  GM-A Jackson Park  BC01  L  0  40 
  Sat 09/11/2010  3:00p  GM-A Jackson Park  AR02  L  18  26 
  Wed 09/08/2010  5:30p  AR-B Long Lake Ranch  AR01  W  14  7 
  Sat 08/28/2010  1:00p  LW-A Morse Park  LW01  L  20  51 
   4 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 167  182 
PLAYOFF GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 11/06/2010  12:00p  GM-A Jackson Park  AR02  L  20  28 
  Sat 10/30/2010  3:00p  LW-A Morse Park  SJ02  W  26  13 
  Sat 10/23/2010  5:00p  GA-A Lions Park  AR03  W  32  12 
   2 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 78  53 
Season record of 6 wins and 5 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: