Jeffco Youth Football Assoc. - JYFA Website. Premier Denver Metro area youth football league in Colorado.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team ID: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/16/2010  1:00p  HR-A Redstone Park  GM01  W  33  21 
  Sat 10/09/2010  11:00a  HR-A Redstone Park  AR01  W  19  13 
  Sat 10/02/2010  3:00p  LW-A Morse Park  LW01  L  13  15 
  Sat 09/25/2010  1:00p  HR-A Redstone Park  AR02  W  26  20 
  Sat 09/18/2010  1:00p  HR-A Redstone Park  SJ01  L  6  23 
  Sat 09/11/2010  3:00p  HR-A Redstone Park  SL01  W  40  0 
  Sat 09/04/2010  3:00p  NM-B Thornton Multi Purp  NM01  W  46  0 
  Sat 08/28/2010  3:00p  BC-A Schaefer Complex  BC01  L  6  25 
   5 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 189  117 
PLAYOFF GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 11/06/2010  10:00a  GM-A Jackson Park  BC01  L  30  59 
  Sat 10/30/2010  11:00a  LW-A Morse Park  SJ01  W  38  27 
  Sat 10/23/2010  11:00a  GA-A Lions Park  MT01  W  37  18 
   2 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 105  104 
Season record of 7 wins and 4 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: