Jeffco Youth Football Assoc. - JYFA Website. Premier Denver Metro area youth football league in Colorado.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team ID: 
CARNATION BOWLs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 11/13/2010  10:00a  SJ-L Front Range  AR02  W  33  7 
   1 win, 0 loss and 0 tie 33 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/16/2010  11:00a  SJ-D Marker Park  LW01  W  13  12 
  Sat 10/09/2010  11:00a  BC-A Schaefer Complex  SJ01  W  43  6 
  Fri 10/01/2010  5:30p  AR-A Long Lake Ranch  AR02  W  26  6 
  Sat 09/25/2010  9:00a  MT-A Buchanan Park  MT01  W  33  6 
  Sat 09/18/2010  11:00a  GM-A Jackson Park  GM01  W  40  0 
  Sat 09/11/2010  3:00p  BC-A Schaefer Complex  NM01  W  48  6 
  Sat 09/04/2010  3:00p  SL-A Mandalay MS  SL01  W  44  0 
  Sat 08/28/2010  3:00p  BC-A Schaefer Complex  HR01  W  25  6 
   8 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 272  42 
PLAYOFF GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 11/06/2010  10:00a  GM-A Jackson Park  HR01  W  59  30 
  Sat 10/30/2010  9:00a  LW-A Morse Park  BC02  W  38  0 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 97  30 
Season record of 11 wins and 0 loss with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: