My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/19/2012  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Old Well Tavern  W  3  1 
  Sun 02/12/2012  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Fargin Iceholes  W  2  0 
  Sun 01/29/2012  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Black Ice  W  4  3 
  Sun 01/22/2012  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Old Well Tavern  W  3  0 
  Sun 01/15/2012  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Fargin Iceholes  T  1  1 
  Sun 01/08/2012  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Animals  W  4  1 
  Sun 01/01/2012  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Cold Front  L  0  1 
  Sun 12/18/2011  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Black Ice  L  0  4 
  Sun 12/11/2011  8:00p  Simsbury Farms  Old Well Tavern  W  1  0 
  Sun 12/04/2011  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Fargin Iceholes  W  2  0 
  Sun 11/27/2011  7:00p  Simsbury Farms  Animals  W  4  2 
  Sun 11/20/2011  9:00p  Simsbury Farms  Cold Front  W  3  0 
   9 wins, 2 losses and 1 tie 27  13 
Refs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/19/2012  9:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 01/22/2012  9:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 01/15/2012  7:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 12/18/2011  8:00p  Simsbury Farms         
  Sun 12/11/2011  9:00p  Simsbury Farms         
   0 win, 0 loss and 0 tie
Season record of 9 wins and 2 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: