Year-Round facility offering sports programs such as Soccer, Lacrosse, Field Hockey, Flag Football, Futsal, Pickleball and more.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select a Registration Category:

Team Registrations for 2019-20

- Team registrations that have a cost associated:  Your registration is not considered complete until your deposit is received.

- ALL incomplete registrations will be auto deleted after 2 HOURS of leaving the registration incomplete.

- If this happens, you need to re-register your team for the appropriate league/session at a time you can pay the deposit or full payment.

- Sorry for any inconvenience this may incur, if you must pay by check,  .

 

After completing your Team registration, be sure to:

  1. -  Forward the appropriate Player Registration/Waiver Form to your players. (Link is in your confirmation email)
  2. -  All players MUST complete the appropriate Player Registration/Waiver Form prior to your first game.
  3. -  All fees associated to your team MUST be paid in full prior to your first game.
S-2019-20 PSC Youth Soccer Leagues - Session 1 
Plymouth Sports Complex
Youth Indoor Soccer League
TEAM REGISTRATION
Saturday Games*

 

Session 1 - 6 Games
Sunday, November 10
Saturday, November 16
Saturday, November 23
Saturday, November 30
Saturday, December 7
Saturday, December 14*
* - (Playoffs & Consolation Games; All teams play)

Base Cost: $750.00 

Opened: 09/15/2019 Closes: 11/14/2019

S-2019-20 PSC Youth Soccer Leagues - Session 2 
Plymouth Sports Complex
Youth Indoor Soccer League
TEAM REGISTRATION
Saturday Games*

 

Session 2 - 7 Games + Playoffs
Saturday, December 21
Saturday, December 28
Saturday, January 4
Saturday, January 11
Saturday, January 18
Saturday, January 25
Saturday, February 1
Saturday, February 8 (Playoffs)

Base Cost: $750.00 

Opened: 09/15/2019 Closes: 12/22/2019