Sponsored By:   Roche Bros.
My my My my

MHS Hockey Awards


MSHCA All- Academic Team:

2003-04- Dennis Rugg

2009-10- Pat Lema

2013-14- Colin MacDonald

2015-16 Kyle Bowman


MSHCA/Shriners Senior All Star Game participants:

2009-10: Pat Lema

2010-11: Pat Cull and Ryan Connors

2011-12: Connor McLean and Kyle Moran

2012-12: Mike Carbone and Kevin McDougall (Top Fundraiser)

 2013-14: Liam Manning and David Cataldo (MVP)

2015-16 Harrison Sheldon (Top Fundraiser)

2016-17 Nick Young

2017-18 Chris Sullivan

2018-2019 Kevin Buckley

Hobey Baker Character Award


2005-2006: Ryan Warsofsky


2008:2009: Bryan Hernon


2011-2012: Brennan Quackenbush


2017-2018: Nevan Costello


2018-2019: Kevin Buckley



MA/CT Cross the Border Challenge Participants

2018-19: seniors- jack Gatie and Paul Rorke

2016-17: underclass men: Jack Murphy and Aidan Connolly

2015-16: seniors - Isaiah Jackson, Kyle Bowman, hunter McCauley

               Underclass men : Jack Murphy, Aidan Connolly


Boston Herald All Scholastics:

2003-04: Pete Wilson

2005-06: Ryan Warsofsky

2010-11: Ryan Connors

2012-13: Mike Carbone

2013-14: Pat Shea

2015-16- Neil Shea

2016-17 Aidan Connolly

2017-18 Chris Sullivan

Boston Globe All Scholastics:

2005-06: Ryan Warsofsky

2013-14: Pat Shea

2016-17 Aidan Connolly (Super Team)

2017-18 Chris Sullivan

Stephen J. Matheny Award

2000-01: Mike Carey

2014-15: Sean Feeney


2015-16 Neil Shea

2016-17 Aidan Connolly, Jack Murphy, Nick Young


1st Team: Aidan Connolly-F (Offensive Player of the Year)

Justin Smith-D

2nd Team: Jack Murphy - D

3rd Team: Andrew Fithian-F