Home
Sponsored By:   Supercuts, Indian Trail
Union County NC
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019 Sun Valley Middle School Football

Commisisioner: Todd Valentine tvalentine22@gmail.com

Coordinators: Sean Maher sunvalleymsfootball@gmail.com & Chris Goeller  chris.goeller@yahoo.com

8th Grade:

Head Coach: Todd Huntley toddhuntley@carolina.rr.com

Assistant Coaches:

           Frank Dixon fedixon@live.com

           Tywan Calhoun TCalhoun@scor.com

           "JJ" Caffrey coachjcaf@gmail.com

            Jay Swiatek jayswiatek@gmail.com

7th Grade:

Head Coach: Fitz Brown fitz.brown63@outlook.com

Assistant Coaches:

           Ronald Simpson ronalddsimpson120@gmail.com

           Jason Hase hasecreative@yahoo.com

           Ronald Moye Ronnie.Moye@RealPage.com

           Louie Kalogirou louiekalo@yahoo.com

 

6th Grade:

Head Coach: Eric Kushman obxnerse@gmail.com

Assistant Coaches:

           Lloyd Cullen lloydcullen83@gmail.com

           Christopher Cullen chriscullenvo@gmail.com

           Brett Cullen cullenbrett12@gmail.com

           Andrew Clements akclem@gmail.com

           Justin Lineberry tjlineberry78@gmail.com