The mission of this organization is to provide a well-rounded lacrosse program for participants to include boys and girls in grades K through 8, inclusive, from the townships of Eliot and South Berwick, Maine, and Rollinsford, New Hampshire.

Home
Sponsored By:   York Hospital
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=MARSHWOODYOUTHLACROSSE.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

President

Craig Estes

marshwoodyouthlacrosse@gmail.com 

 

Vice President
Jamie Watters

jamieannewatters@gmail.com


Treasurer
Rebekah Barker

rebekah.k.barker@gmail.com


Secretary
Shilo Hutchins

shilo_05@comcast.net

‚Äč
Boys' Coaching Coordinator

Eric Hanson

eric.w.hanson@hotmail.com

Girls' Coaching Coordinator
Jason Gori

jasongori@gmail.com


Equipment Manager
Ben Watts

benmwatts@gmail.com


Field Coordinator
Joe MacGinnis

joseph.macginnis@gmail.com


Apparel/Uniform Manager

Megan Hanson

mhanson1018@gmail.com

 

Co Scheduler
Jen Shepard

jenruhlaman@hotmail.com

 

Co Scheduler
Haley Piazza

halebop15@hotmail.com


Webmaster
Chris Dufort

chris.dufort@yahoo.com

 

Members' At Large
Bonnie Gilmore

kain.gil@gmail.com

 

Susan Casey

swcasey80@comcast.net