The mission of this club is to provide a fun competitive lacrosse program that provides a quality playing experience and the opportunity to play at the collegiate level.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Coaches

Coach - Taffeta Burleson (Coach@bellairelacrosse.com), 

          - Tammy Parker (Tammy@bellairelacrosse.com)

 

 

2022-2023 Booster Club Board Members

President - Andy Saldana (president@bellairelacrosse.com)

Vice President - Open ( )

Treasurer - Mindy Vondenstein (treasurer@bellairelacrosse.com)

Secretary & Registrar - Jill Lack (registrar@bellairelacrosse.com)

Webmaster - Monique Saldana (webmaster@bellairelacrosse.com)

Fundraising Chair - Mary Francis (fundraising@bellairelacrosse.com)

Banquet Chair - Open (banquet@bellairelacrosse.com)

Fields & Equipment Coordinator - Kent Cantrell (fields@bellairelacrosse.com)

Uniforms Coordinator - Helena Ajatta ( )

Tournaments Coordinator - Sandy Nguyen ( )

 

Faculty Sponsor

Sandra Wallace (sponsor@bellairelacrosse.com)

 

2022-2023 Team Officers

Co-Presidents:  Peyton Cantrell and Ariana Ruiz

Co-Vice Presidents: Lauren Clarke and Madeleine Bird

Co-Secretaries:  Avery Vondenstein and Lily Parker

Co-Social Media Chairs:  Natalie Saldana and Charlotte Smith

Co-Equipment Managers: Sarah Lack and Casey McClelland