Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

CBSL Executive Operating Board (EOB) for 2021-2022

To email the entire board - email us at  EOB@cbsl.org

 

Position Name Email Term Length Year of Term
President

Karen Belding

president@cbsl.org 2 2
Vice President Greg Vilardo vicepresident@cbsl.org 2 1
Treasurer Donna Antonacci treasurer@cbsl.org 2 1
Baseball Director Bob Crowell bbdirector@cbsl.org 2 2
Softball Director Rob D'Atri sbdirector@cbsl.org 2 1
Player Agent Andrew Perham playeragent@cbsl.org 2 1
Information Officer Todd Eisenberg infomanager@cbsl.org 2 2
Secretary Margo Gignac secretary@cbsl.org 2 2
Safety Officer Tim Crowell safetyofficer@cbsl.org 2 1
Equipment Manager Nick Poirier equipment@cbsl.org 2 2
Member at Large I Tim Chiaverini timc@cbsl.org 2 1
Member at Large II Michelle Millington michellem@cbsl.org 2 1
Member at Large III Bill Claffey billc@cbsl.org 2 2
Member at Large IV Martin Nosal martinn@cbsl.org 2 2
Member at Large V Debra Coats debrac@cbsl.org 2 1
Member at Large VI John Carroll johnc@cbsl.org 2 2
Member at Large VII Samantha Van Zilen samanthav@cbsl.org 2 1