This site is the home of Santa Barbara Lacrosse Association, a not-for-profit organization promoting lacrosse in the greater Santa Barbara area.


Santa Barbara Lacrosse Association's
High School Planning Committee


Darryll Dewan, Co-Chair

Mike Allan
Rick Lehman
Jennifer LeMert
Hans Miller
Paul Ramsey
Ray Robitaille

Scott Rodriguez
Jeffrey Sears
Jeannette Villapiano

Contacts per High School (click here)