My my My my

Anyone interested in the League is invited to attend Board meetings.  Please see our Calendar for date/location.

At the Annual Meeting of the Regular Members, on November 8, 2017 the following were elected to serve on the Board.  Please contact the appropriate board member with your question.  If you are not sure, please contact .

2018/2019 Board
Name Position Primary Responsibilities Email

Sam Kim

President Overall league management
and operations
Diana Sutherland Vice President Operations and League Constitution
Cassie Wilmouth Secretary Secretary
Paul Ross Treasurer Treasurer
John Fontanella Player Agent Player registration & interface, evaluations and draft
Chris McCord Umpire in Chief Management of adult & youth umpires, scheduling & training
Jose Hernandez Safety Officer Maintains LGLLS Safety Plan,
oversee safety programs &
league safety training
Scott Bronowicz Coach Coordinator Manager and Coach Training
Chris McCord Equipment Manager Team Equipment Manager
Tony Wools Schedule Manager Scheduler of practices and games
Matthew Lawrence Sponsorship Coordinator Sponsorship & Fundraising
Chris McCord Information Officer Website maintenance 


Other important email addresses that assist with league matters:


League Information


While the best way to contact the league is by email and our snail mail address is:


PO Box 3308
Leesburg, VA 20177