Little League Baseball program located in Danvers MA.

My my My my

DNLL 2019 Board Members

Position Name E-Mail
President Joe DeBernardo
Vice President Karen Devaney
Secretary Michael Mimo
Treasurer Dave Gotts
Safety Officer Jarod Waterman
Player Agent Scott Sillars
Player & Coach Development Chair Mike Moroney
Umpire in Chief Greg Tremblay

Director of Communications/ Social


Ty Aldrich
Majors Director Greg Tremblay
Minors Director Mike Hanlon & Glen Barclay
Farm Director

Chris Soucy 

T-Ball Director

Chris Soucy 

Equipment Chairperson Jim Agganis
Fundrasing Chairperson Jim Agganis
Building and Grounds