My my My my


         Former Morris Warriors Keagan Sobol and Michael Feeney

             committ to the University of Wisconsin Whitewater    



      Congratulations  to Michael Feeney and Kegan Sobol                                                    5A All-State Honors

                   L to R Mike Feeney, Michael Feeney, Keagan Sobol and Sheldon Sobol 


            Congratulations to Jackson Shannon

2016 Signing Day L to R Nikki Shannon Jackson Shannon and Troy Shannon



Congratulations to these former Warriors for signing your   letters of intent.

Front row L to R Chase Hansen, Griffin Sobol, Robbie Muecci, TJ Layne. Backrow Eric Haish.


 Congratulations to former Morris Warrior Zach Hansen on your   Sportsmanship Award.






Congratulations to these former Warriors on their post season awards.

TJ Layne 2014 Captian, 5A All State, NIB All Confrence

Matt Fieden Academic All State, NIB All Confrence 

Chase Hansen NIB All Confrence 

Zach Hansen Academic All State, NIB All Confrence

Josh Hulbert NIB All Confrence 

Griffin Sobol 2014 Captian, NIB All Confrence 

Jake Walker 2014 Captian, NIB All Confrence 


Kevin Henry University of Central Michigan Gridiron Gladiator Award Winner.