My my My my

                              Warriors Hall of Fame 


The Warriors Hall of Fame was created to honor those who have dedicated their time into making this organization into what it is today. The premier feeder program to MCHS athletics not just football but all sports.  



Class of 2022 

Mark and Joyce Mettille (Founding President 2003-2006 & Coach)

Greg and Michelle Redford (Original Board Member & Coach 2003-2012)

Charlie Clemmons (Original Board Member 2003-2006)

Dan Darlington (Original Board Member 2003-2006)

John Maddox Sr. (Original Board Member 2003-2006)

Troy Shannon (Coach & Board Member 2003-2017)