My my My my

We would like to congratulate former Morris Warriors that have gone on and played at the college level. Please help us compile this list by sending information to .

Class of 2015



                           Kevin Countryman - St. Xavier




                           Zach Reddinger - Eastern Illinois                                                                 





Class of 2014   

                          Mundo Meyer- Holy Cross Crusaders                      






Class of 2013   

                        Nolan Feeney - University of Wisconsin Whitewater   Nolan Feeney






Class of 2012 

                      Keagan Sobol - Universty of Wisconsin Whitewater       

                      Michael Feeney - University of Wisconsin Whitewater    

                      Michael Gerischer - St. Ambrose                                  

                      Sean Grogan - St. Ambrose                                        


Class of 2011

                      John "Christian" Embrey - University of Central Missouri  

                      Jackson Shannon-Benedictine  University                        

Class of 2010

                      Chase Hansen - Benedictine University                          

                      Eric Haish - St. Ambrose

                      TL Layne - Olivet Nazarene University                           

                      Robbie Muecci - DePauw University                               

                      Griffin Sobol - Sienna Heights                                       


Class of 2009
                       Ben Hart - Augustana

                       Dean Muecci - DePauw University

                       Dalton Ness - North Central College                            

                       Zac Rezin - Bryant

                       Jeremy Shannon - Central Iowa College                       

Class of 2008 
                       Drew Alrich-St. Ambrose

                       Craig Claire- Washington College                                

                       Danny Friend- Indian University                                  

                       Jake Hogan-Aurora University                                     

                       Mike McNelis-Illinois Wesleyan                                   

                       Anthonne Monson-Bemidiji State                               

                       Jeff Perry- Central Michigan                                     

                       Brad Rickard- University of Dubuque

                       Reeses Sobol-Illinois Wesleyan                                  

Class of 2007  

                        Hunter Barry- William & Penn                                   
                        Andrew Bordner- North Central                                 

                        Tyler Coleman- Beloit
                        Eric Day- St.Ambrose   

                        Austin Feeney- St. Xavier                                              

                        Jimmy Pelnarsh- Air Force

Class of 2006
                      Kevin Henry-Central Michigan                                    

                        Mike Mettille- Penn / St. Xavier                                     

                        AJ Ulrich- Monmouth                                              

                        Rex Layne lll-Aurora University