2021 BVL CALENDAR | Boulder Valley Lacrosse
Youth lacrosse program for boys in Northern Colorado, including Boulder, Broomfield, Erie, Lafayette, Louisville, Longmont, Superior, and Westminster.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2021 BOULDER VALLEY LACROSSE IMPORTANT DATES

January 1: SPRING REGISTRATION OPENS ONLINE at www.boulderlacrosse.org

January 31: Spring Registration may close for most ages-- don't miss out!  Registration cost will increase by $50 on February 1st.

Friday February 26- Monday March 1: BVL SHOP DAYS at Dick's Sporting Goods store, Flatiron Crossing.  BVL members will save 20% off in-store purchases! Click here for printable coupon:  BVL Shop Days Flyer

Wednesday March 3: Spring rosters & team info published and emailed to all parents

Sunday March 14: Daylight Savings starts

Monday March 15- Friday March 19: Practices begin for all teams

Wednesday March 17:  Game Schedules published by CYLA (www.cyla.us)

Week of March 22 to 26: No Practices Due to BVSD Spring Break.  Coaches may choose to hold optional practices.  Regular practices resume the following week. 

Saturday April 3: CYLA GAMES START!

Saturday May 22 and Sunday May 23: CYLA STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS. Every BVL team will participate and will play at least two games. END OF SPRING SEASON.

Monday June 7- Wednesday June 9: BOULDER LACROSSE SUMMER CAMP AT CU !   BVL and CU Lacrosse coaches & players will lead a 3 day instructional camp on the beautiful CU Boulder campus.  Camp runs 9am to 3pm each day.  All campers will receive lunch daily & a Boulder Lacrosse performance t-shirt.   Register online at www.boulderlacrosse.org.

Sundays August 29- October 17:  BVL FALL BALL at Manhattan MS and EBRC- check our Fall Ball FAQ page for more info

Sunday October 24: Tentative date  for BVL SELECT TEAM TRYOUTS at EBRC for 2021 BVL Select 7th and 8th grade teams.  Click here for details:  BVL Select Team Info

Sunday October 31: Tentative start date for BVL November- December Winter Indoor Lacrosse program at Sport Stable in Superior.  Six Sundays of high-level lacrosse instruction. 

JANUARY 1, 2022: REGISTRATION OPENS FOR 2022 SPRING SEASON