My my My my


Year Honoree Team
2020 Isiah Franklin Knights of Columbus
Maddy Peterson Beachland Tavern
2019 Elijah Wells Knights of Columbus
Patrick O'Shaughnessy Connors Insurance
2018 Trevor Tanis Berry Insurance
Evan Piccioli Connors Insurance
2017 Anthony Mangini Venora Electric
Chuck Blanchard Talcott Transmissions
2016 Connor Ferguson Hall's Market
Scott LaBranch Knights of Columbus
2015 CJ Baldini Hall's Market
Brandon Wolmer Venora Electric


2016 Jack Flattery Award Winners

American League Connor Ferguson, Hall's Market

National League Scott LaBranch, Knights of Columbus


2015 Jack Flattery Award Winners

American League CJ Baldini, Hall's Market

National League Brandon Wolmer, Venora Electric


Past Winners: