My my My my

Board of Directors


Tyson Sullivan*

Vice President of Baseball Operations

Jeff Gregori*


Patrick Hall*

Secretary/Information Officer

Alex Quintor*

Player Agent

Erin Rohde


David Oliver

Events & Concession Director

Scott Humphries

Coaching & Development Director

Matt Cohen

*indicates a Manager or Coach



Executive Committee


Tyson Sullivan   

Baseball Operations Officer

Jeff Gregori

Treasurer (Finance Officer)

Patrick Hall

Player Agent (Player Advocacy)

Erin Rohde

Secretary/Information Officer

Alex Quintor

Events, Post Season & Tournaments Officer

Scott Humphries

Coaching & Develpment

Matt Cohen
UIC David Oliver


Division Directors Committee

Director, Challenger                          

Rick Charles

Director, T-Ball

Matt Cohen

Director, Farm

Mike Palm

Director, A

Frank Giglio

Director, AA

Brian Thompson

Director, Majors/AAA

Mike Olberg

Director, Upper Division


Player Development Director  
















Finance Committee

Director, Accounts Payable                           

Patrick Hall

Director, Procurement

Scott Humphries

Director, Fund Raising & Sponsorships  

Director, Uniform & Design

Tyson Sullivan


Player Advocacy Committee

Director, Safety (Safety Officer)                 

Dave Oliver


Tyson Sullivan


Information Committee

Web Master                                                 

Tyson Sullivan

Director, Background Checks

Tyson Sullivan


Events, Post Season & Tournaments

Post Season Director                     


Summer Tournaments Director


Mid-Season Classic Director  
Director, Team Parents Lisa Daver
Volunteer Coordinator  
Concession Coordinator  


League Operations Committee

Director, Fields                               

Jeff Gregori

Director, Equipment

Jeff Gregori

Director, Scheduling Michael Olberg