Ridge Baseball Club provides youth baseball opportunities through Cal Ripken Baseball and Babe Ruth Baseball to boys and girls in Basking Ridge, Bernards Township and surrounding communities in New Jersey.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ridge Baseball Club is volunteer run organization, and is managed by its President and a Board of Directors.  If you are interested in joining the Board, please fill out and submit our Board of Directors Interest Form.

 

2023 RBC Board of Directors

President: Kevin Larner

EVP, Baseball Operations: Sean Cox

EVP, Player Agent : Jeff Chester

EVP, Travel Baseball: Anthony Vinhal

Treasurer: Peter Rizzo

Secretary/Asst. Treasurer: Michael Dougherty

General Board Members:

Eric Weiner, Dennis Wilson, Marc Mucciolo, David Liston, Michael Mossa, Chip Humkey,

Jon Sacco, Carl Cambria, Matt Kerr, Darin Centolanza, Matt DiGiambattista, Jerome Lemanowicz


RBC Contact Information Mailing Address: Physical Address:
PO Box 98 3539 Valley Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920 Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
For general inquiries, please email information@ridgebaseballclub.com.  For specific inquiries, please use the contact information below.
Position Name    
President Kevin Larner president@ridgebaseballclub.com 
Executive Vice President of Baseball Operations Sean Cox evp@ridgebaseballclub.com
Executive Vice President and Player Agent Jeff Chester playeragent@ridgebaseballclub.com
Executive Vice President of Travel Baseball Anthony Vinhal travel@ridgebaseballclub.com
Secretary Mike Dougherty Secretary@ridgebaseballclub.com
Treasurer Peter Rizzo Treasurer@ridgebaseballclub.com
American League Commissioner Dennis Wilson / Anthony VInhal American@ridgebaseballclub.com
National League Commissioner Marc Mucciolo / Jon Sacco National@ridgebaseballclub.com
Collegiate League Commissioner Chip Humkey / Darin Centolanza Collegiate@ridgebaseballclub.com
Minor League Commissioner Matt Kerr Minor@ridgebaseballclub.com
T-Ball Commissioner Matt DiGiambattista TeeBall@ridgebaseballclub.com
Babe Ruth Baseball (ages 13-18) Coordinator Chip Humkey baberuth@ridgebaseballclub.com
Buddy Ball Coordinator Pete Steiglitz* / Kelley Henry* Challenger@ridgebaseballclub.com
Leagues and Tournaments Marc Mucciolo tournaments@ridgebaseballclub.com
Player Registration Sean Cox / Kevin Larner / Darin Centolanza  Registration@ridgebaseballclub.com
Volunteers Chip Humkey / Matt Kerr Volunteers@ridgebaseballclub.com
Snack Shack Eric Weiner / Peter Rizzo / Matt Kerr

snackshack@ridgebaseballclub.com

Sponsors, Special Events & Fundraising Dennis Wilson / Jerome Lemanowicz Sponsorships@ridgebaseballclub.com
Safety, Risk Management & Compliance Anthony Vinhal (Safety Officer)                    Carl Cambria / Jon Sacco Safety@ridgebaseballclub.com
Buildings & Grounds David Liston / Michael Mossa / Jon Sacco / Matt DiGiambattista Grounds@ridgebaseballclub.com
Field & Game Scheduling - Travel Chip Humkey / Matt Kerr Scheduling@ridgebaseballclub.com
Field & Game Scheduling - Recreation Sean Cox / Eric Weiner / Darin Centolanza Scheduling@ridgebaseballclub.com
Field & Game Scheduling Kevin Larner Scheduling@ridgebaseballclub.com
Manager & Player Development Marc Mucciolo / Matt DiGiambattista Training@ridgebaseballclub.com
IT Kevin Larner / Sean Cox info@ridgebaseballclub.com
Uniforms Marc Mucciolo / Jerome Lemanowicz Uniforms@ridgebaseballclub.com
Equipment Jeff Chester / Eric Weiner / Carl Cambria Equipment@ridgebaseballclub.com
Umpires Pete Rizzo / Anthony Vinhal /                     Darin Centolanza Umpires@ridgebaseballclub.com
     
     
* Non RBC Board Member Volunteer