Mid Fairfield 2011-12 Midget Major 1 Team:

Richardson, Depietto, Wisnowski, Helderman, Masella, Sherman, Seligman, Biega, Goldberg, Rauter, Silard, Esposito, Brunson, Terai, Foster, Zielonka, Mactavish

Selected players: please follow the instructions emailed to you to register by Thursday, April 21.  You must complete online registration and pay the team deposit by Thursday, April 21 to hold your roster position.  If you did not receive instructions by email, please contact