2011-12 Mid Fairfield Bantam Major 97 Team

Forwards: Joseph Verboys, Johnny McDermott, Patrick Hompe, Jack Stephenson, Mike Ventricelli, Barclay Gammill, Jack Pardue, David Piekut, Jonathan Suporn, Anthony Vincent, Daniel Winslow, Henry Marshall

Defense: Jamie Carnavalla, McKay Flanagan, Drew Hickey, Kevin O’Leary, Alex Mostovoi

Goal: Josh Sarlo, Sam Merrill

Selected players: please follow the instructions emailed to you to complete your registration by May 15th. If you did not receive instructions by email, please contact