Mid Fairifeld 2011-12 Pee Wee Minor 00 Team: 

Henry Pfeifle, JP Mella, Jake Levato, Thomas VanBelle, Jack Mozingo, Sam Seter, Jamie Kellog, Matty De St Phalle, Shea Courtmache, Jordan Tonelli, Edward Glassmeyer, CJ Rueda, Max Deberadinis, Finn Walker, Matt Davey. Owen Collins

Selected players: please follow the instructions emailed to you to complete your registration by May 15th. If you did not receive instructions by email, please contact