2011-2012 Mid Fairfield Squirt Minor 02 team:

Cam Smith, DJ Hart, Nick Marciano, Scott Morrow, Ben Presley, Zack Tonelli, Mason Whitney, Mackie Samoskevich, Jonathan Horn, Mikey Stevens, Matthew Stein, Luke Welsh, Fitz Frechette, Jakub Teply

Selected players: please follow the instructions emailed to you to complete your registration by May 15th. If you did not receive instructions by email, please contact