2011-12 Mid Fairfield Mite Major Team:

Malachy Beyer, Mick Frechette, Zach Peltz, Greg Peltz, Daniel Mckiernan, Mikael Petersen, Liam Lavelle, Will Lodge, Paul Davey, Ryan Panico, Owen Sherman, Will Paliotta, Charlie Smilovic, Charlie Seter, Tommy Haggerty, Graham Day, Teddy Truwit

Selected players: please follow the instructions emailed to you to complete your registration by May 15th. If you did not receive instructions by email, please contact