Horsham Lacrosse Club will provide the youth of both Hatboro Borough and Horsham Township with an affordable opportunity to have fun while learning the skills, teamwork, and the sportsmanship that is part of the Lacrosse Tradition, and act as a feeder pro

My my My my

All Board members are volunteers and are elected by the General Membership annually. Please contact any Board member if you have a question about Horsham Boys Lacrosse.


Position Name
President Dave Maloney
Vice President Will Henry
Treasurer  Steve Reilley
Secretary  Dennis Fesmire
League Representative John Duffy
Director of Young Guns Program Justin Heath
Director of Field Operations Kevin Dick

To contact any board member, please click on the Feedback link on the left, and fill out the form. Direct your message to the board member, and they will follow up with you as appropriate.

The Horsham Lacrosse Club Board