Sponsored By:   Power Train
My my My my

Central Loudoun Little League
P.O. Box 452
Leesburg, Virginia 20178

Board of Directors
Name Position Main Responsibilities Email Phone
Julie Majkowski President Overall league direction, management
and operations
Jim Quarantillo Vice President- Scheduling National League operations,
League Scheduler
Caldwell Clarke Vice President- Rules American League operations,
Constitution and League's local rules
Amie Beard Treasurer CLLL Treasurer/Director of Fundraising (703)999-4040
Tony Wyllie Secretary CLLL Secretary (281)415-4942
Sean Sullivan Player Agent Player registration, evaluations and draft (703)999-5885
Josh Johnston Player Agent Player registration, evaluations and draft (703)362-3025
Ryan Allen Player Agent Player registration, evaluations and draft (703)282-4280
Adam Basford Safety Officer Develops and maintains CLLL Safety Plan, programs &
Josh Palm Coaching Coordinator Manager & Coach selection
and training
Chuck Yeager League Information Officer Information Officer, Registration System, Webmaster and
Communications Coordinator
Wallace Jackson Umpire In Chief

Scheduing & Training for Adult and Youth Umpire programs

Marcus Meyer Director of Special Events All-Star programs,
Opening Day ceremonies
Fred Peratt Director of Facilities Upkeep and maintenance of GTP (703)932-4128
Aaron Scarpelli Director of Equipment Uniforms, Team Equipment (703)967-0896