Webster Football and Cheer Start HereWebster Youth Football Webster Youth CheerPO Box 302 Webster, NY 14580

Sponsored By:   Bows to Cheer For
Webster, NY
My my My my
2014 Webster Jr Warriors/Jr Titans
Board of Directors
Tom Widell

585-260-9186 C

Stacy Ledermann


Joe Tripi

Treasurer 585-787-1830 W

VP of Football  

Bill Balch
Medical Director        

Kerry Fikes
VP of Cheer  

Zenaida Filonovich
Cheer Director  
David Peterson
Director, Football 585-208-5553 C
Tony DeRosa Director, Football  
Kyle Adams Director, Football  
OPEN Communication Director  
Seth Kaeuper Concessions Coordinator, Sr  
OPEN Concessions Coordinator  
OPEN Concessions Coordinator  
Greg Gerbasi Equipment Coordinator  
OPEN Field Coordinator  
OPEN Flag Coordinator  
OPEN Flag Game Day Coordinator    
Ali Fenton Fundraising Coordinator  
OPEN Volunteer Coordinator  
OPEN Registration  
Brian Benedict
Past President  

Webster Jr. Warriors/Jr. Titans is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit, all-volunteer organization.
2013 Webster Jr Warriors/Jr Titans
Board of Directors
Brian Benedict Past-President
Tom Widell President
Pete Sozio VP of Football
Lori Sozio VP of Cheer
Stacy Ledermann Secretary
Joe Tripi Treasurer
Dave Peterson Football Director - White
Kyle Adams Football Director - Gold
Kelly McNabb Football Director - Blue
Suzanne Fess Cheer Director
Lisa Bechtold Communication Director
Bill Balch Medical Director
Greg Gerbasi Equipment Coordinator
Erin Sackett Fundraising Coordinator
Steve Carey Field Coordinator
Seth Kaeuper Sr. Concessions Director
Jason and Lisa Tripoli Concessions Coordinator
Nadly Thompson Concessions Coordinator
  Volunteer Coordinator
Tony DeRosa Flag Football Coordinator
Yolanda Conger and Lori Novelli Flag Game Day Coordinator
  Registration Coordinator


2012 Webster Jr Warriors/Jr Titans
Board of Directors
Brian Benedict President
Chuck Zicari VP of Operations, Gold
David Peterson VP of Operations, White
Asfa Sill VP of Operations, Blue
Andrea Coon Secretary
Joe Tripi Treasurer
Greg Gerbasi Football Director
Amy Kaptein Cheer Director
Susan Aser VP Cheer
Bob Wesley Equipment Director
Steve Carey Field Director
Erin Sackett Fundraising Director
Maureen Wilbert Medical Director
Stacy Ledermann Public Relations Director
Lisa Bechtold Web Director
Tom Widell Concessions Director
  Concessions Coordinator
Kelly McNabb Concessions Coordinator
Linda Cassidy Volunteer Coordinator
Terry Hoctor Flag Football Coordinator
  Flag Game Day Coordinator
Matt Maines Registration Coordinator


2011 Board Members