Pledge I trust in God I love my country And will respect its laws I will play fair And strive to win But win or lose I will always do my best

My my My my
Past President Award

Criteria:   Past Presidents of Laconia Little League.   This Board of Directors Award honors a past President for their dedicated and faithful service to Laconia Little League.  

Background/History of Award:    This Award was first presented in 2004 and a Perpetual Award plaque is displayed in the Laconia Room at Colby Field.

Laconia Little League Past Presidents

John Ford   2007

Jack Batchelder 2005-2006

Lydia Johnson   2004

Sandra Mazzaschi   2003

Michelle Plourde   1999-2002

Dorothy Hebert   1994-1998

Jeff Daigle   1991-1993

Tom O'Shea   1990

Chet Cilley   1989

Helen Joyal   1986-1988

John Ashey   1983-1984

Herb Walker   1977-1981 & 1985

Red Charland   1976

Jim Fortier   1975

Joe Arruda   1967-1974 & 1982

Roy Karnan   1966

Dick Colby   1963-1968

Tony Demers   1961-1962

Jim Everett   1959-1960

Ray Cronin   1956-1958

Sam Kidder   1954-1955

Charles Lord   1953