My my My my

Canyon Creek Little League:
Minutes for Board Meeting 9-01-09
ATTENDANCE: Dave Gotz, Don Nathlich, Doug Stark, Mei-Mei Stark, Kevin Olimpia, Mark Gonsalves, Kelvin Friedel, George Kirkland, Ross McKeon, Scott Eder,
Mark Abbas, Meg Mahony, Lorraine Kalich, Bob Liscano, David Verespey,
and Mike Bannister
  1. President’s Report:
This is the annual meeting, as required by Little League Rule, for the general membership to vote in a new executive board for the 2009/20010 season:
  1. The following executive board positions were opened for nomination:
President                                        No nominees
VP League Operations                       No nominees
VP City Coordinator                          No nominees
Treasurer                                       Don Natlich
Secretary                                       Kelvin Friedel
  1. The nominations for Treasurer and Secretary were seconded and both passed by vote.
  1. The positions of President, VP League Operations, VP City Coordinator will remain open until filled.
  1. There was a lengthy discussion about the responsibilities and time requirements of the positions available.
ADJORN:      5:30
SUBMITTED BY:   Mark Gonsalves, Secretary