Hockey Committee (see Board & Officials for contact info)

BOYS                                                                                      GIRLS

Chairman                            Lance Marciano                     Co-Chairman                        Carolyn Holt/Tom Blackwell

Dir- Player rep                     Gary Zegras                         Player Development               

Dir- Coaches rep/equip         Steve Morrow                       Finance Dir                           Tracy Beck

Director-Midgets                  Lance Marciano                     NEGHL rep                            

EHF Rep                              Bob Crawford                

CHC Rep                              TR Coccaro                           Equipment Dir                     

Tournament Dir                    Steve Morrow                       Tournament Dir                       

                                                                                     Photo and Pub                      Linda Blackwell


Registrar                              Kathy Ludwig

Ice Scheduler                       Carolyn Holt- girls

Ref Scheduler                       Carolyn Holt- girls



Travel Team Managers (See Team Managers & Coaches for names and contact info)

Finance Commitee (see
Board and Officials for contact info)
Ryan Haggerty - Treasurer
Tracy Beck - Girls Finance Director