Girls� hockey program in Rochester, New York, USA and the surrounding Monroe County region

My my My my


Coach Herman would like to congratulate the following players for being selected for the 12U AA team:


Stella Duffy
Mia Polizzi
Riley Smith
Callie Stappenbeck
Alessia Zegarelli
Heidi Ronnenberg
Savanna Ellis
Mikayla Fanale
Genevieve Herman 
Mae Winslow
Taylor Wockasen
Lennox Bartolis