Girls� hockey program in Rochester, New York, USA and the surrounding Monroe County region

My my My my


Coach Shields and Coach Ames would like to congratulate the following players on being selected for the 12U Tier 1 team:


Sophia Ketz
Kristen Combs
Addison Oettinger
Danika Rogalski
Olivia Fanciullo
Kelsey Shaffer
Chloe Waldo
Anna Miller
Macy Holenbeck
Helana Gianvecchio
Evie Warner 
Lux Froman
June Prokop
Paige Wescott
Katherine Swing
Emily Conway