South County Athletic Association (SCAA) has youth sports programs in the Lorton / Springfield VA area for football, soccer, cheerleading, lacrosse, basketball, field hockey, wresting, volleyball, and track.

Home

 

SCAA Board of Directors

Chairman

Amy Coffin

Chairman@scaasports.net

Vice Chairman

Drew Miller

ViceChair@scaasports.net

Secretary

Kerry Yoakum

Secretary@scaasports.net

Treasurer

Joe English

Treasurer@scaasports.net

Member at Large

Keefe Matthews

kmatthews@scaasports.net

Member at Large

Ryan Autry

rautry@scaasports.net

Member at Large

Clarsha Frederick

cfrederick@scaasports.net

Member at Large

Jack Wheeler

jwheeler@scaasports.net

Member at Large

John Russo

jrusso@scaasports.net

Member at Large

Jermaine "Mitch" Mitchell

jmitchell@scaasports.net

Member at Large

Sezlyn Johnson

sjohnson1@scaasports.net

Contact the Board of Directors

scaa-board@scaasports.net

SCAA Sports Commissioners & Directors

Rec Basketball

Keefe Matthews

basketball@scaaasports.net

Travel Basketball

Keefe Matthews

basketball@scaaasports.net

Cheerleading

Vacant

cheerleading@scaasports.net

Field Hockey

Katie Stribling

FieldHockey@scaasports.net

Football

Rob Hunt

football@scaasports.net

Flag Football

Rob Hunt

flagfootball@scaasports.net

Ice Hockey

Eric Pavlick

icehockey@scaasports.net

Boys Lacrosse

Jack Wheeler

boyslaxdirector@scaasports.net

Girls Lacrosse

Amy Coffin

girlslaxdirector@scaasports.net

Fierce Nation Lacrosse

Dale Nalls

fiercenation@scaasports.net

CRASH Lacrosse

Jenni Mac Intosh Mays

crash@scaasports.net

Recreation Soccer

Alex Pinto

apinto@scaasoccer.net

Travel Soccer

Darryl Springer

dspringer@scaasoccer.net

Track and Field

Morgan Knight

track@scaasports.net

Volleyball

Clarsha Frederick

volleyball@scaasports.net

Wrestling

Jeff Payne

wrestling@scaasports.net

SCAA Support

Executive Director

Bryan Harris

bharris@scaasports.net

SCAA Gym/Field Scheduler

Jack Wheeler

boyslaxdirector@scaasports.net

IT Director

Mike Hamilton

webmaster@scaasports.net