Girls� hockey program in Rochester, New York, USA and the surrounding Monroe County region

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Executive Board

 

Michael Rizzo
President
Michael.Rizzo@rochesteredge.org
Kris Lantzky
Vice President
Kris.Lantzsky@rochesteredge.org
Tracy Beal
Secretary
Tracy.Beal@rochesteredge.org
Carla MacDougall
Treasurer
Carla.MacDougall@rochesteredge.org
Brian Shaffer
Assistant Treasurer
Brian.Shaffer@rochesteredge.org

 

Hockey Operations

 

Cassy Opela
Director of Hockey Operations
Cassy.Opela@rochesteredge.org
Aaron Coleman
ACE Coordinator
Aaron.Coleman@rochesteredge.org
Kevin Hunt
Registrar
Kevin.Hunt@rochesteredge.org
Michael Young
SafeSport Coordinator
Information Director / Webmaster
Michael.Young@rochesteredge.org
Paul Monette
MCYH Girls Director
Paul.Monette@rochesteredge.org
Phil.Oettinger
Member at Large
Phil.Oettinger@rochesteredge.org
Earl Rogalski
Member at Large
Earl.Rogalski@rochesteredge.org
Marc Saracene
Member at Large
Marc.Saracene@rochesteredge.org

 

Role-Specific Contact Addresses

 

President president@rochesteredge.org
Vice President vp@rochesteredge.org
Secretary secretary@rochesteredge.org
Treasurer treasurer@rochesteredge.org
Registrar registrar@rochesteredge.org
Safesport Coordinator safesport@rochesteredge.org
Ice Scheduler scheduler@rochesteredge.org
Hockey Operations hockey@rochesteredge.org
Webmaster webmaster@rochesteredge.org
Information info@rochesteredge.org