Girls� hockey program in Rochester, New York, USA and the surrounding Monroe County region

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Executive Board

 

Tracy Roncone Beal
President
president@rochesteredge.org
Kris Lantzky
Vice President
Kris.Lantzsky@rochesteredge.org
Kristin Bovee
Secretary
secretary@rochesteredge.org
Brian Shaffer
Treasurer
Brian.Shaffer@rochesteredge.org

 

Hockey Operations

 

Melissa Ames
Director of Hockey Operations
Melissa.Ames@rochesteredge.org
Michael Young
SafeSport Coordinator
Information Director / Webmaster
Michael.Young@rochesteredge.org
Phil.Oettinger
Member at Large
Phil.Oettinger@rochesteredge.org
Earl Rogalski
Member at Large
Earl.Rogalski@rochesteredge.org
   

 

Role-Specific Contact Addresses

 

President president@rochesteredge.org
Vice President vp@rochesteredge.org
Secretary secretary@rochesteredge.org
Treasurer treasurer@rochesteredge.org
Registrar registrar@rochesteredge.org
Safesport Coordinator safesport@rochesteredge.org
Ice Scheduler scheduler@rochesteredge.org
Hockey Operations hockey@rochesteredge.org
Webmaster webmaster@rochesteredge.org
Information info@rochesteredge.org