My my My my

Each year, the Spring Grove Lumberjax Lacrosse Club sponsors a scholarship through the Spring Grove Area Scholarship Fund. Through this scholarship, one senior each chosen from the boys and girls varsity lacrosse teams at Spring Grove High School is awarded $500 to support their post-secondary education. The previous years' awardees are listed below:

2021:   Max Hollinger and McKenna Seashole

2020:   Nicholas Guaragno, Reem Abdou, and Grace Snyder

2019:   Cameron Back and Kirsten Gillin-Reese 

2018:   Zebulon Hollinger and Katarina Venditto

2017:   Dylan Griffiths and Samantha Richards

2016:   Ethan Clark and Brea Keiser

2015:   Grant Borthner and Jenifer Hersh

2014:   Colin Marshall and Amanda Craver