Sponsored By:   Capital Group Properties LLC

SLL Board of Directors for the 2020 Season

If you have any questions or comments regarding Southborough Little League, please contact us at
and we will direct your email to the proper recipient. Thank you!


President – Mike Murphy
Vice President – Dave Fialkow
Secretary – Tony D'Angelo
Treasurer – John Wysocki
Player Agent – Nick Karmelek
Safety Officer – Josh Bishop
League Information Officer – Jason Henson
Coaching Coordinator – Matt Whelan

‚ÄčOther BOD Members

Adam Frutman
Brian Diesenhaus
Brian Sinclair
Chris Shea
Dave Klein
Shawn Cotreau
Steve Schiavo
Tom Khoury