My my My my

Geneva Baseball Association Board

Name Position E-mail Address
Ted Homewood Commissioner
Tim Myszkowski Treasurer
Mike Dziadus Secretary
Amy McMillen Director of Registration
Terri Frieders Director of Uniforms
Tim Kisner Director of Coach & Player Development
Chad Plemons Director of Communications & Public Relations
Dave Randa Director of Fields
Scott McCloud Director of Equipment
John Bruesch Director of Fundraising
Jeff Kirby Director of Special Events
Jason Rader Director of IHTT & Tournaments
Dave Winterhalter Director of Scheduling heduling@genevabaseball.com
Aaron Wauters Director of Umpires
Greg Fioresi Director of Concessions
Nick Pohlman Rookie League President
Paul Black Mustang League President
Matt Fitzjerrells Minor League President
Sal Rumoro Major League President
Brian Mayer Pony & Colt Leagues President
Jim Quisling Travel League President
Rich Kopec Travel League Vice President